BREAKING: Jokowi publicizes his new Cupboard. Right here’s the road up

BREAKING: Jokowi announces his new Cabinet. Here’s the line up

After retaining the general public guessing with two days of visits from ministerial applicants on the State Palace, President Joko “Jokowi” Widodo introduced on Wednesday the lineup of his second-term Cupboard, a mix of outdated and new faces, execs and politicians — together with Jokowi’s erstwhile rival in April’s presidential election.


Jokowi’s Indonesia Onward Cupboard 2019-2024

1. Coordinating Political Felony and Safety Affairs Minister Mahfud MD (former Constitutional Court docket leader justice)

2. Coordinating Financial Minister Airlangga Hartarto (former business minister/Golkar Birthday party chairman)

3. Coordinating Maritime Affairs and Funding Minister Luhut Pandjaitan (coordinating maritime affairs minister in Jokowi’s first-term Cupboard)

4. Coordinating Human Construction and Tradition Minister Muhadjir Effendy (former tradition and training minister)

5. Protection Minister Prabowo Subianto (Gerindra Birthday party chairman)

6. State Secretary Pratikno (state secretary in Jokowi’s first-term Cupboard)

7. House Minister Tito Karnavian (former Nationwide Police leader)

8. International Minister Retno LP Marsudi (overseas minister in Jokowi’s first-term Cupboard)

9. Non secular Affairs Minister Fachrul Razi (former Indonesian Army deputy commander)

10. Regulation and Human Rights Minister Yasonna H. Laoly (lawmaker/PDI-P flesh presser)

11. Finance Minister Sri Mulyani Indrawati (finance minister in Jokowi’s first-term Cupboard)

12. Tradition and Training Minister Nadiem Makarim (GoJek founder)

13. Well being Minister Terawan Agus Putranto (former Gatot Subroto Military Health center (RSPAD) head)

14. Social Affairs Minister Juliari Batubara (PDI-P flesh presser)

15. Manpower Minister Ida Fauziyah (PKB flesh presser)

16. Trade Minister Agus Gumiwang Kartasasmita (Golkar flesh presser)

17. Industry Minister Agus Suparmanto (PKB flesh presser)

18. Power and Mineral Assets Minister Arifin Tasrif (former Indonesian ambassador to Japan)

19. Public Works and Housing Minister Basuki Hadimuljono (public works and housing minister in Jokowi’s first-term Cupboard)

20. Transportation Minister Budi Karya Sumadi (transportation minister in Jokowi’s first-term Cupboard)

21. Communications and Knowledge Minister Johny G. Plate (NasDem flesh presser)

22. Agriculture Minister Syahrul Yasin Limpo (NasDem flesh presser)

23. Atmosphere and Forestry Minister Siti Nurbaya (atmosphere and forestry minister in Jokowi’s first-term Cupboard/NasDem flesh presser)

24. Maritime Affairs and Fisheries Minister Edhy Prabowo (Gerindra Birthday party flesh presser)

25. Villages, Deprived Areas and Transmigration Minister Abdul Halim Iskandar (PKB flesh presser)

26. Agrarian and Spatial Making plans Minister Sofyan Djalil (NasDem Birthday party flesh presser)

27. Nationwide Construction Making plans Minister/Nationwide Construction Making plans Company (Bappenas) Suharso Monoarfa (PPP performing chairman)

28. Administrative and Bureaucratic Reform Minister Tjahjo Kumolo (former house minister)

29. Cooperatives and Small and Medium Enterprises Minister Teten Masduki (former skilled team of workers underneath Jokowi)

30. State-Owned Enterprises Minister Erick Thohir (Jokowi’s former marketing campaign crew chairman)

31. Tourism and Ingenious Economic system Minister Wishnutama Kusubandio (NET TV cofounder)

32. Girls’s Empowerment and Kid Coverage Minister I Gusti Ayu Bintang Darmawati (the spouse of former cooperatives and small and medium enterprises minister AAGN Puspayoga)

33. Analysis and Era and Upper Training Minister Bambang Brodjonegoro (former nationwide construction making plans minister)

34. Early life and Sports activities Minister Zainudin Amali (Golkar Birthday party flesh presser)

35. Presidential leader of Workforce Moeldoko (presidential leader of team of workers in Jokowi’s first-term Cupboard)

36. Cupboard Secretary Pramono Anung (cupboard secretary in Jokowi’s first-term Cupboard)

37. Funding Coordinating Board (BKPM) leader Bahlil Lahadalia (Indonesian Younger Marketers Affiliation (Hipmi) chairman)

38. Lawyer Common ST Burhanuddin (former deputy lawyer normal for civil and state administrative court docket affairs) (afr)

(serve as(d, s, identity)
var js, fjs = d.getElementsByTagName(s)[0];
if (d.getElementById(identity)) go back;
js = d.createElement(s); js.identity = identity;
js.src = “https://attach.fb.web/en_US/sdk.js#xfbml=1&model=v2.5&appId=1555622744692546”;
fjs.parentNode.insertBefore(js, fjs);
(report, ‘script’, ‘facebook-jssdk’));

Supply hyperlink

This site uses Akismet to reduce spam. Learn how your comment data is processed.